Our Board

Tarry House, Inc., Board of Trustees as of July 2014


  • Mr. Jim Ward, President
  • Mrs. Maureen Gaffney Katanic, Vice-Chair
  • Mr. Nicholas Capotosto, Treasurer
  • Mrs. Laura Puhalla, Secretary


  • Ms. Ramona Benson
  • Dr. Patricia Seifert
  • Mrs. Mary Jones
  • Ms. Cheryl Paradise
  • Mr. Randy Zumbar
  • Mrs. Michele Franklin
  • Mr. Keith Snodgrass
Staff Retreat 2013 303

The Tarry House Board along with Executive Director Mike Bullock, break ground for the Tarry House building addition project in July, 2013.